Back to top

WESTMORELAND: Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition Tour 2017-2018

Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00

Stop by the Westmoreland Parish Library weekdays up to December 11, 2017 and check out the award pieces from the 2017 Jamaica Creative Writing Competition.