Back to top

ST. ELIZABETH: Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition Tour 2018 - 2019

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:00

Stop by the St. Elizabeth Parish Library weekdays up to November 20, 2018 and check out the award-winning entries from the 2018 Jamaica Creative Writing Competition.