Back to top

ST. CATHERINE: Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition Tour 2018-2019

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 09:00
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 09:00
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 09:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 09:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 09:00
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 09:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:00

Stop by the St. Catherine Parish Library weekdays up to October 2, 2018 and check out the award pieces from the 2018 Jamaica Creative Writing Competition.