Back to top

Jamaica Creative Writing 2017 Exhibition - Island Tour: ST. CATHERINE

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00

Visit the St. Catherine Parish Library and check out the 2017 Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition.

Writings from our very own Jamaicans - Essays, Poems, Short Stories etc, support the work of our brothers and sisters.