Back to top

HANOVER: Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition Tour 2019 - 2020

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:00
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 10:00

Stop by the Hanover Parish Library weekdays up to January 2, 2020 and check out the award-winning entries from the 2019 Jamaica Creative Writing Competition.