Back to top

PORTLAND: Jamaica Creative Writing Exhibition Tour 2017-2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 10:00
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00

Stop by the Portland Parish Library weekdays up to March 21, 2018 and check out the award pieces from the 2017 Jamaica Creative Writing Competition.